Recall how the maker of the drama uncovered her virginity to the world on her web-based entertainment profile a couple of days prior?

tvguidetime.com

Ovie Ossai has defied her meanwhile, saying that being a virgin doesn’t ensure that an individual will make a decent spouse.

The right hand likewise brought up that by proclaiming it, she is endangering her virginity in light of the fact that horrible men are out there who might attempt to take it from her.

Recall that it was recently revealed that virtual entertainment force to be reckoned with and notable Nigerian production maker Amarachi Amusi, or Ashmusy, unveiled why she figured out how to keep up with her virginity regardless of enticements.

On her confirmed Instagram feed, Ashmusy posted pictures from her outing in Ghana. She communicated her bliss at having kept her well established promise to stay virgin till marriage.

She did, be that as it may, trusted her future spouse would satisfy the promise in a confident letter.

She composed: I guaranteed myself to stay a virgin till marriage 😍 I’m so happy I have kept that commitment 😩 dear future hubby, I want to believe that you merit the pause 🥺

Ashmusy’s assertion has caused discussion online since certain individuals think she made it jokingly.

No one needed to wed a virgin once more, one Chidiadi composed. Significant investment are not accessible to show somebody how to get things done.

A couple of months prior, Ashmusy discussed how she nearly died while shooting a sketch. She conceded that while recording a scene by the ocean, she verged on suffocating.

“Folks, I nearly suffocated in the ocean. My life just blazed before my own special eye while making content oo.

“Before they could send me a rope and save me, I was at that point going down. I was simply saying, dear God, excuse me my transgression and acknowledge me into your bloom, please.

— RedlightBlog (@Redlightblog) September 22, 2022

“The main thing in my mind was my mother will cry to such an extent. At a point, I excused everybody I was furious with. I was all set. I simply needed to be liberated from the sun and meet God.

“This life is some way or another ooo, make we no dey make am hard for one another. Anybody can go whenever.

“I didn’t suffocate and die because on the grounds that I held a boat with the tip of my finger.”

She later uncovered that she needed to go to the clinic subsequent to being saved in light of the fact that she hydrated.