The “Fulanito” artist, 25, astonished fans on Friday when she declared on Instagram that she was locked in to long-term sweetheart and soccer star Lletget.

tvguidetime.com

“Our spot for eternity. 🤍,” Becky G composed close by the post, which included photographs of 30-year-old Lletget proposing on one knee, the couple embracing and a selfie where they happily flaunt her stone. In October, the “Mayores” artist opened up to Individuals about her six-year relationship with Lletget, and uncovered how they keep things “pristine.” “I think a many individuals think connections simply occur — and they don’t occur. To fall head over heels is a certain something, and I remember to remain in affection is another,” Becky G said at that point.

“I’m so pleased with the way that he’s my dearest companion.” She proceeded, “We’ve been together for north of six years at this point and it’s shiny new in numerous ways since we’re truly embracing the movements and changes that are going on in our lives, inside ourselves and supporting each other in that. Furthermore, you can’t actually drive things.

In any case, as of late things have truly been adjusting.”In the mean time, in October 2021, Becky G told Individuals they associated over their Latinx character — and it was sweet to watch him do likewise with her loved ones. “He can speak with my abuelitos. It’s adorable. It’s truly sweet,” the “Shower” vocalist said.

“It’s simply an alternate association, I think, when somebody connects with your way of life. In any case, and, after its all said and done, inside the Latinx people group, there’s such countless contrasts.” “Socially talking, there’s such a lot of that we detract from each other, and gain from each other. He’s a privileged Mexican right now,” she added with a snicker. ”

He truly is. He’s completely embraced by my family, without a doubt.” The “Transgression Pijama” vocalist met Lletget through common companions when she was recording Power Officers with Naomi Scott, as J-14 detailed from a 2017 radio meeting with Mega 96.3. For Becky G, their kinship has been the establishment since.

“There’s this shared regard for each other and it’s forever been there since the earliest reference point and we see each other as equivalents — that truly has an effect.

 

Becky G (@iambeckyg)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

I don’t have confidence in orientation jobs. I generally let him know I’d pay for dates now and again,” she told Individuals in November 2020.

“I told him, ‘I work as well, I try sincerely and to treat you, I can treat you and I trust that doesn’t cause you to feel peculiar.’ And he’s constantly had this regard too and appreciation for my hustle.

We connect with one another so much, since he began working early on. We both know the penances that we put in as well as our families”

During the pandemic, it was the straightforward things that kept areas of strength for them. “You put it with regards to 2020, and it’s been hard, man.

It’s been ridiculously hard in such countless ways, yet with regards to our relationship, it’s been the biggest gift since we were always unable to truly invest energy like this together,” she proceeded.

The “Dolores” vocalist closed, “And it’s something wonderful on the grounds that I cook now like never before. We hang out, we watch motion pictures, we ponder together.

I would rather not say dream situation, since nothing’s ideal except for on the off chance that I planned to place my heart into something, particularly a relationship when such countless different things in my day to day existence are so insane and rushed, this is what is happening anybody could be in and this is on the grounds that we have that adoration and regard for one another.”